Zentrale Dienste

Abteilungsleitung

Guido Kalka
Tel.: 033702 211-1215
Fax.: 033702 211-1202
E-Mail: guido.kalka@bldam-brandenburg.de

 

Justitiariat

Ann Heimbrodt, LL.M.
Tel.: 033702 211-1240
Fax.: 033702 211-1202
E-Mail: ann.heimbrodt@bldam-brandenburg.de

 

Personal

Heike Rudolph
Tel.: 033702 211-1220
Fax.: 033702 211-1202
E-Mail: heike.rudolph@bldam-brandenburg.de

 

Haushalt

Veronika Dorneburg
Tel.: 033702 211-1420
Fax.: 033702 211-1202
E-Mail: veronika.dorneburg@bldam-brandenburg.de

Stefan Knoll
Tel.: 033702 211-1421
Fax.: 033702 211-1202
E-Mail: stefan.knoll@bldam-brandenburg.de

 

Verwendungsnachweisprüfung

Sabine Vogel
Tel.: 033702 211-1304
Fax.: 033702 211-1202
E-Mail: sabine.vogel@bldam-brandenburg.de

 

EDV

Uwe Fieblinger
Tel.: 033702 211-1430
Fax.: 033702 211-1601
E-Mail: DV-Organisation@bldam-brandenburg.de

 

Bibliothek

Susanne Ruppel M.A.
Tel.: 033702 211-1345, -1650
Fax.: 033702 211-1202
E-Mail: susanne.ruppel@bldam-brandenburg.de